HOLZ MIT FEURIGER KREATIVITÄT

ENNOBLED. THE WOOD COMPANY.REFINED WOODS THAT IMPRESS.

Woodworking with tradition and innovation.

Shou Sugi Ban: an ancient Japanese tradition of wood preservation. With one of the four elements of our earth, fire, our natural product wood is “ennobled”. Unlike other manufacturers, we do not use industrial methods of carbonization. With pure flame and a further developed process we carbonize our wood and make it durable as well as unique in its appearance. The basic idea of creating sustainable products with the means of our nature is the top priority for the team of Ennobled GmbH – “From nature for nature”.

Long durability through playing with fire.

Inducing resistance through charring sounds crazy these days, but unlike inorganic materials, our natural products succeed in inducing densification of the wood cells precisely with this approach, thus achieving long durability. The protection ranges from fungal and vermin infestation to weathering protection and a natural form of fire protection, according to experts.

Distinctive design with unique structures.

Charred is the new black! Contemporary architecture increasingly demands building materials that are visually unique, of high quality and at the same time environmentally friendly. With our product range, we meet exactly these demands. The unique structures of our various woods make your desired object an absolute eye-catcher, both indoors and outdoors. Whether rustic country house look or modern urban design – with Charred Wood YOU set new standards!

OUR PRODUCT RANGE IS OUR PRIDE AND JOY. CREATIVE WOODS WITH STYLE & ELEGANCE.

From proven larch wood to knot-free species with very special properties.

Thanks to our wide range of products, everyone can find the right cladding for their personal project! Our exceptional finishing remarkably extends the durability. The wood is also virtually weatherproof and requires little finishing!

CARBONIZED

according to traditional Japanese method (Yakisugi)

FINISHED

flamed, textured sanded and oiled

SATISFIED
PARTNERS & CUSTOMERS.
THAT’S WHAT WE BUILD ON
WE BUILD ON.

Wood is simply ingenious! Also with us, everything revolves around the product from our forests every day. The guys from Ennobled hit the mark literally with the Charred Wood! Unique, sustainable, modern – oafoch a Hingucker!

For my customers, I am constantly on the lookout for unusual, exclusive and creative solutions. Sustainability is always in the foreground for me personally.
With the tried and tested wood finishing techniques of Ennobled OG, it is possible to set new standards here.

The projects of Pötzelsberger Immobilien GmbH are characterized by a very environmentally friendly construction method. We create affordable housing without sacrificing creativity, innovation and efficiency.

With the products of Ennobled OG we find exactly these values again.

The order to process charred wood made me skeptical in the planning phase, but also curious. When cutting and assembling the first boards, I was – contrary to expectations – immediately convinced of the good quality.
This is something you can and want to work with.

CUSTOMERS & PARTNERS.

International Distribution Locations.
Ennobled projects
can be found all over Europe.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Here you will find
current news about our
company.

HOLZ MIT FEURIGER KREATIVITÄT

ENNOBLED. THE WOOD COMPANY.VEREDELTE HÖLZER, DIE BEEINDRUCKEN.

Holzbearbeitung mit Tradition und Innovation.

Shou Sugi Ban: eine alte japanische Tradition der Holzkonservierung. Mit einem der vier Elemente unserer Erde, dem Feuer, wird unser Naturprodukt Holz „ennobled“. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Herstellern verzichten wir auf industrielle Methoden der Karbonisierung. Mit reiner Flamme und einem weiterentwickelten Prozess verkohlen wir unser Holz und machen es beständig sowie einzigartig in seiner Optik. Der Grundgedanke, mit Mitteln unserer Natur nachhaltige Produkte zu schaffen, steht dabei für das Team der Ennobled OG an oberster Stelle – „Von der Natur für die Natur“.

Lange Haltbarkeit durch das Spiel mit dem Feuer.

Widerstandsfähigkeit durch Verkohlung hervorzurufen klingt heutzutage verrückt, doch im Gegensatz zu anorganischen Werkstoffen gelingt es bei unseren Naturprodukten, genau mit dieser Vorgehensweise eine Verdichtung der Holzzellen hervorzurufen und somit eine lange Haltbarkeit zu erzielen. Der Schutz reicht von Pilz- und Ungezieferbefall bis hin zum Verwitterungsschutz und einer natürlichen Form des Brandschutzes, wie man in Fachkreisen behauptet.

Unverwechselbares Design mit einzigartigen Strukturen.

Verkohlt ist das neue Schwarz! Die zeitgenössische Architektur stellt immer öfter Ansprüche an Baumaterialien, die optisch einzigartig, qualitativ hochwertig und zugleich umweltfreundlich sein sollen. Mit unserer Produktpalette werden wir genau diesen Ansprüchen gerecht. Die einzigartigen Strukturen unserer verschiedenen Hölzer machen Ihr Wunschobjekt im Innen- wie im Außenbereich zum absoluten Hingucker. Egal, ob rustikaler Landhaus-Look oder modernes urbanes Design – mit Charred Wood setzen SIE neue Maßstäbe!

UNSERE PRODUKTPALETTE IST UNSER GANZER STOLZ. KREATIVE HÖLZER MIT STIL & ELEGANZ.

ZUFRIEDENE
PARTNER & KUNDEN.
DARAUF BAUEN
WIR AUF.

Holz ist einfach genial! Auch bei uns dreht sich täglich alles rund um das Produkt aus unseren Wäldern. Die Jungs von Ennobled treffen mit dem Charred Wood wortwörtlich ins Schwarze! Einzigartig, nachhaltig, modern – oafoch a Hingucker!

Für meine Kunden bin ich ständig auf der Suche nach außergewöhnlichen, exklusiven und kreativen Lösungen. Die Nachhaltigkeit steht dabei für mich persönlich immer im Vordergrund.
Mit den altbewährten Holzveredelungstechniken der Ennobled OG gelingt es, hier neue Maßstäbe zu setzen.

Die Projekte der Pötzelsberger Immobilien GmbH zeichnen sich durch eine sehr umweltfreundliche Bauweise aus. Wir schaffen leistbares Wohnen, ohne auf Kreativität, Innovation und Effizienz zu verzichten.

Bei den Produkten der Ennobled OG finden wir genau diese Werte wieder.

Der Auftrag, verkohltes Holz zu verarbeiten, machte mich in der Planungsphase skeptisch, aber auch neugierig. Beim Zuschnitt und bei der Montage der ersten Bretter war ich – wider Erwarten – sofort überzeugt von der guten Qualität.
Damit kann und will man gerne arbeiten.

KUNDEN & PARNTNER.

Internationale Vertriebsorte.
Ennobled-Projekte
finden Sie in ganz Europa.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Hier finden Sie
aktuelle News rund um unser
Unternehmen.

  • Forschungsprojekt an der FH Salzburg
    In Kooperation mit der Fachhochschule Salzburg wurde eine gemeinsame Studie durchgeführt, um die Haltbarkeit und Widerstandsfähigkeit unserer Produkte zu untersuchen.
  • Neue Plaketten
    Wir sind stolz, die neuen Plaketten von Ennobled präsentieren zu dürfen!
  • Direkter Vergleich
    In einem direkten Vergleich, bei dem der Bewitterungsstand der Hölzer untersucht wurde, schnitten unsere Produkte gut ab.